Reactivating a user in Clearplan is easy. Follow the steps below to reactivate a user.

Step 1

Go to the Team page in Clearplan. On the right-hand-side, uncheck the box next to "Show Active Users Only".

Step 2

In the search box, type the name of the user you would like to reactivate.

Step 3

Once you have found the Team Member you want to reactivate, click the "Edit User" button at the right.

Step 4

Once you are looking at the user details, click the button at the bottom "Reactivate User"

That's it. After you have completed these steps, the user will be able to access Clearplan again.